Gov. Bevin Appoints Zuel S. Yarberry as Magistrate for the Fourth District of Taylor County

Contact: Woody Maglinger

FRANKFORT, Ky. (May 2, 2017) – Gov. Matt Bevin today appointed Zuel S. Yarberry, of Campbellsville, as Magistrate for the Fourth District of Taylor County.

Yarberry is a farmer in Taylor County. He worked for Ford Motor Company in Louisville for 14 years. While at Ford, he served on the credit committee of the Farm Valley Federal Credit Union. Yarberry has also been on the local credit committee for the Campbellsville Southern States Cooperative. Additionally, he served six years as part of the 438th Aviation Unit in the Army National Guard.

Yarberry shall serve until the position is filled in accordance with the results of the November 2018 midterm election, pursuant to the provisions of Section 152 of the Kentucky Constitution.



About & Help


Kentucky Unbridled Spirit Logo

© 2015 Commonwealth of Kentucky. All rights reserved.


Back to Top