FRANKFORT, Ky. — The Kentucky Arts Council will have its quarterly board meeting March 22, 2013, from noon to 3 p.m. Eastern time at the Thomas D. Clark Center for Kentucky History in the Brown-Forman Corp. Kentucky Room, 100 W. Broadway, Frankfort. Kentucky Arts Council board meetings are open to the public.

Kentucky Arts Council board members are: Mary Michael Corbett, chair, Louisville; Everett D. McCorvey, vice chair, Lexington; Todd P. Lowe, Louisville; Sonya Baker, Murray; Wilma Brown, Danville; Paul Fourshee, Cadiz; John S. Hockensmith, Georgetown; Ronald Johnson, Fort Mitchell; Henrietta Kemp, Hopkinsville; Josephine Richardson, Whitesburg; Andrea Rudloff, Bowling Green; Randall C. Vaughn, Lexington; Roanne Victor, Louisville; Jayne Moore Waldrop, Lexington; Helen Mountjoy, Utica; and Kathleen T. Setterman, Ashland.

The Kentucky Arts Council, the state arts agency, creates opportunities for Kentuckians to value, participate in and benefit from the arts. Kentucky Arts Council funding is provided by the Kentucky General Assembly and the National Endowment for the Arts.

- ### -

Follow us! View us! Join the conversation!



About & Help


Kentucky Unbridled Spirit Logo

© 2015 Commonwealth of Kentucky. All rights reserved.


Back to Top